Header Logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Xeomin®* Procedures Near San Francisco, CA

We value all of our patients and their individual needs. At Bay Area Cosmetic Dermatology, we want you to make the most informed decision to achieve your cosmetic goals. Choosing the best procedure and physician for you is an extremely important decision, and we invite you to read about previous patients’ experiences and better understand the quality treatment you will receive from our board-certified dermatologists. Each of our medical professionals value your journey and want to ensure you feel as comfortable and confident about your decision as possible.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Welsh is the best... - Dr. Welsh is the best injector! She always takes care to enhance my features in a natural way. I never have to worry that I will look “done” after my treatment. She offers the latest and greatest injectables and her technique is flawless. There is no one else I trust more when it comes to my face!This review was created as part of a nomination to the RealSelf I Love My Injector Campaign. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2015

This review is for Dr Andrea Hui.In one word she is the best and her hand is a masterpiece. I had a really bad experience with  a butcher from Marin and she totally fixed my bad restylane work like a PRO. She got my trust after 5 minutes of the procedure. The results were immediate without pain and bruises. She always come with a big smile, listens and takes her time with me. I never feel any pressure to get or to buy any treatment. I totally recommend Dr Hui million times. I will always visit her for any skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2015

I love what Dr. Welsh and Dr. Hui have done to my skin. They helped me find confidence and happiness again. I have been doing treatments for about two years including injections, ulthera, clear and brilliant and hydra facials. Never disappointed!!! I also see Mary - she is the best with treatments and helpful advice!! Strongly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2015

What more can I say other than I implicitly trust my face to Dr. Welsh who is an absolute master of her profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2015

Great Results with Botox for the 11s - San Francisco, CA - I went in to see Dr. Hui for a skincare consultation and light botox for the 11s. I found Dr Hui to be very warm, knowledgable and professional. She is a highly skilled injector and I am more than happy with my results. During the consultation, she also took the time to create a skin regimen for me to help with some of my hyper pigmentation issues. I haven't been able to purchase all of the products yet but the ones I have are already making a difference, and I can wait to try the rest. I highly recommend Dr. Hui for all of your skincare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2012

I was flying to Beverly Hills to get my injections, until I met and heard about Dr.Welsh. The reason I spend money to fly in get a hotel room for one night in San Francisco is because she is so worth it. I have been to other derm's that just put the injections any where just to make you happy.  Dr. Welsh as an eye for  your individual face and what would look best on you. I highly recommend Dr.Welsh because she truly cares about you instead of just being another patient. More

5.0
Review from JD  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2016

Dr. Andrea Hui is the best dermatologist I have ever been to on every level. She is kind, extremely knowledgeable and supremely skilled. Before I was even a patient of Dr. Hui's she actually advised me on the questions I should ask other dermatologists before I began getting botox, and filler. She has been my dermatologist for about 3 years now and I can honestly say my face and skin are exactly where I want them to be. I am now 34 years and I originally went to see Dr. Hui because I was starting to get the "I look tired even when I'm not tired" look under my eyes - I was also beginning to lose fullness in my cheeks. What I love about going to Dr. Hui is that her work is so subtle you see YOU not filler or botox. She has done wonders with subtly filling in under my eyes and filling out my cheeks just enough to get rid of the pesky little smile lines. She also helped me with my skin care regimen which got my skin back to the glowy look I had in my 20's. I really do get compliments from friends and strangers about the quality of skin. I am a performer and I always get compliments from makeup artists about my cheekbones to which I smile to myself and thank Dr. Hui. She is not the Dr. to go to if you want to look like you've had work done. She's the Dermatologist to go to when you want to see the best version of yourself. I literally cannot thank Dr. Hui enough. More

5.0
Review from LI  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2016

I have been going to Bay Area Cosmetic Dermatology for the last ten years. I am continually impressed by both Dr Welsh and Dr Hui for their ability to listen to my needs and desires without judgement, address cosmetic issues artfully, and manage medical issues with great knowledge and expertise. Their ability to integrate both the art and science of dermatology is truly exceptional. Our entire family has been treated by the practice. My children for extreme acne and stubborn allergic skin reactions, my husband with his sensitive Asian skin for his sun spots and I have had multiple moles skillfully removed and biopsied, Ulthera, botox, fillers and even repaired earlobes, (torn from heavy earnings). Coming from a family of physicians, I have learned the importance of quality of care and true medical expertise. We have all been impressed by their responsiveness, depth of knowledge, attention to detail and overall quality of care. I have referred many to this practice and have heard nothing but stellar reviews. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.