Patient Reviews

About Patient Reviews

We value all of our patients and their individual needs. At Bay Area Cosmetic Dermatology, we want you to make the most informed decision to achieve your cosmetic goals. Choosing the best procedure and physician for you is an extremely important decision, and we invite you to read about previous patients’ experiences and better understand the quality treatment you will receive from our board-certified dermatologists. Each of our medical professionals value your journey and want to ensure you feel as comfortable and confident about your decision as possible.

Reviews for San Francisco, CA Staff Cynthia Chaghouri, PA-C

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"My family and I see Cynthia for our skin cancer screenings, botox, and filler. She is so detail oriented, kind, artistic, and lovely. We really appreciate her work."

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"This was my first appointment. All staff welcoming. Cynthia reviewed a very thorough treatment plan, and took into account my specific needs. I scheduled treatments . I cannot wait to get started!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Excellent service especially Ms Cynthia Chaghouri! Her smile and the way she explained the process and talked through it and made sure I was always comfortable, made this a very pleasant and relaxing experience! Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"As usual, my experience was professional and warm. The gal who handled my many phone calls to get registered for tele visits, Katrina and the PA, Cinthia were very pleasant to work with. I was especially happy that I was able to take care of my needs through a tele visit! Thanks Bay Area Cosmetics. You never disappoint!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Every time I see Cynthia I walk away feeling like a million bucks. I always feel heard and that she has a solution to a problem. It is rare that someone in her position is as calm and that she will make you feel like she doesn’t have a full plate in her day. All I ask when I come in to see someone about my skin is that they listen and have a solution and I walk away knowing I have a plan and a follow up and that is what she is best at. I am so happy with how she is professionally and personally. I really am happy with seeing her"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I want to give an amazing shout out to Cynthia! She is hands-down, the best Botox administrator I have ever worked with. She is professional, on point, and truly listens to her patients. I wouldn’t go see anyone else. Cynthia rocks!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Cynthia is a warm person and a competent clinician who is respectful of me and knowledgeable about what treatments work best for me."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Yelp Apr 30 2022

"Great work. I have my son’s wedding coming and as mother of the groom, I wanted my son to be proud of how I look. Cynthia, the Nurse Practitioner along with her assistant Bridget, have really done some nice work. After decades of being in the sun, my skin looks so much than it did. The redness is much paler and the tone is much more even. I had noticed that because of aging, my lips were so much thinner. Not anymore!  It’s all been great, and I can’t wait for the wedding!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"During Covid, I had a visit yesterday with Dr. Kathleen Welsh and her nurse, Cynthia, for beauty injections as well as a process to remove the redness from roascia and broken blood vessel's in my face. My experience was wonderful. I was greeted by an assistant in a mask and facial shield at the door who took my temperature. I felt Covid safe in the patient room. All the assistance wore masks. Everybody who treated my face was wearing a mask and shield. My appointment time was honored and I was properly escorted to my patient room. Naturally, the results from my visit are beautiful! I also appreciate Cynthia's sound advice on products to use on my face, as she is very knowledgeable and goes into depth on my morning and evening facial routine. I trust Dr. Walsh with her advice regarding the products to use for my injections, and most importantly, I am extremely satisfied with the results.!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.