Header Logo
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for San Francisco, CA PA-C Garrett Forrest

We value all of our patients and their individual needs. At Bay Area Cosmetic Dermatology, we want you to make the most informed decision to achieve your cosmetic goals. Choosing the best procedure and physician for you is an extremely important decision, and we invite you to read about previous patients’ experiences and better understand the quality treatment you will receive from our board-certified dermatologists. Each of our medical professionals value your journey and want to ensure you feel as comfortable and confident about your decision as possible.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2018

The women I've met who work here are amazing! They are professional and caring and truly passionate about getting skin to the best it can be safely and carefully! If you are passionate about skin and excellence in skin care, this is a wonderful office to consider a connection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

I  LOVE Bay Area Cosmetic Derm!!!! I see Garret-Forest,PA and she's so amazing! Super friendly and takes the time to get to know her clients. The office is super clean and very comfortable as well. I always recommend this office to all of my friends :)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

My experience at Bay Area Cosmetic Dermatology has truly been exceptional. Having very fair skin, sun damage and redness have been constants for most of my life. After laser treatments with Garrett Forrest, my skin looks better than I thought possible. She was empathetic and did a great job articulating what practices to add to my daily routine to keep my [now perfect] skin. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

I love this office!!!!! This is my first time visit and so far so amazing !!!! I truly loved all the people I worked with today . From the receptionists at check in and check out to the doctors ! This office is outstanding. I absolutely loved PA Garrett and her asst Sofia ! They are truly angels ! They made me feel comfortable and happy. I would one hundred percent recommend this office ! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

OUTSTANDING!  My teenage son had severe cystic acne and I was urgently trying to find a solution.  As a mom, I was a wreck and wanted to help my son get better fast.  Garrett and her team were the BEST.  They were there for us, gave us a ton of information, set us on the right path and we are so grateful for their support and guidance.  It took a month or two for my son to look up at school as he wasn't as shy anymore.  This team was aggressive and supportive, always there for us with a comforting smile.  They know what they're doing when it comes to cystic acne.  They really do team up with you and give you the best path to take.  I would HIGHLY recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2018

I have been going to Garrett for the past year and she is amazing! Always takes the time to understand what's going on, appointments never feel rushed, and I've had great results so far using the items she's prescribed. I've tried other dermatology places but Garrett has been above and beyond the rest!!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2017

After multiple vaginal births and an active lifestyle, I thought that it couldn't hurt to try Geneveve. I was told to expect improvements in laxity, lubrication, and incontinence. The procedure was only uncomfortable in that you are letting something treat you vaginal area; once your mind gets over that, the procedure is easy and I did not experience any significant discomfort. I first noticed an improvement with incontinence (vigorous exercise or just laughing too hard don't cause wet pants anymore!), and then increased sexual pleasure detectable by both my partner and myself. From my perspective, this was an easy procedure that has enhanced my lifestyle in ways that I didn't think could be improved. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2017

I am very happy with Viveve treatment. My urgency has decreased. I currently do not need to use the under pant lining daily. I can hold and not using the toilet for the duration of the flight from NYC to Chicago. Usually, I have to use the facility two times during the flight.I do believe my condition will further improve with repeated treatments. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.